You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish It Was A Dream: "10 PM Manila time (Nov 24, 2017), My Precious Loving Mum Lost Life". She Fought Hard. Fix Me!!! (This Is Not NSFW, It's Life And The Cheating It Brings.)

in #life7 years ago

An intensely touching comment. Thank you for maintaining awesomeness in the midst of your pain. Stay awesome

Sort:  

You are very strong ma of God. Note the word "ma of God". Is only God that can make you to be calm and still believing in this kind of situation. God is about to take you to another level of your life. Just watch out.
Mama lives on in our heart. My mother and mother in law send their condolences. They said you should know you have alot of mother that loves you here in Nigeria.
My wife sends her love as well. I told her about you and how you show love to everybody.