The first poem in the first spring of life

in #life5 years ago

Poem of love.

farid hossain
(may be 30 years ago when i was in my first breaking love but the memory is still live now)

At the end of Spring,
The evening got off some earlier.
In the rainy season,
Being salty
yard of my house,

Clouds in the sky,
The stars have all gone,
Cloudy light in the sky
My sidewalk,
my too many dreams
Today is lost.
In the abyss,
No happy holidays in the distance.
[rose-2831613_1280.jpg]

source
Maybe the sunny breeze
The wind in the air.
night-queen next to my winding
Love to thrive in the air,
It's heard from,
The love of the illusion.

Maybe love is permanent,
To be a part of a great branch-
The rose will go away then-
One day will be mixed on the ground chest,
So be my house today
Leaving the spring,
Dear to new mate,!