Passion and profession in my view.

in #lifelast year

SmartSelect_20230316-230259_Chrome.jpg
Source

Almost all of the world's famous people have succeeded in life because they found their passion.

Passion and Profession are not the same for most people in the world. Although most people do not know what his passion is. For example: If your passion is cricket and if you are a professional cricketer then chances of success are high.

According to a survey of psychologists - those who live without passion, even if they earn money in life but they become deeply depressed in old age or at some point. Most of them can't concentrate at work due to lack of passion and suffer from various mental diseases.

But there is no reason to worry, our passion and profession may not be the same. Responsibility is most needed in professional life. For example: My passion is singing, but it is proved by the audience that my singing voice is not good. But my profession is teaching, everyone in my office admits that I am responsible. Then I am successful in that.

What will happen to my passion now? I think I will sing, on my own (if not at home, on the roof/secluded place). If you ask, I am not famous? If you want to be famous, then singing is not your passion. Your Passion is Fame. thank you.