I'm So Humble

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Humility. It's a heck of a teacher. It makes men become real men and it tears mountains to rubble.

Whole week on drop in the ocean dedicated to it. I did this post during the show because how much humility means to me. I never write posts this fast.

LET ME JUST SAY

damn.gif

I'm the best at being humble.

I am a peacock. Get that spotlight and turn that dial to 11. So bright I gotta wear shades.

Day to day I'm soft spoken. Don't even use my real name because I value my privacy. However on Steemit all eyes on me.
If there's a competion. Oh boy.
Act like the best and brightest with a touch like Midas. Trashtalker Skywalker (in a nice way I won't bring your mom into this, she's so nice).

Why not? There's only one of me and I'm pretty damn good at it.

My flaws is I'm terrible at listing all the things I'm good at.

It's not cocky if its true.

Own you flaws and you can be humble too.


See how many people don't realize this was tongue-in-cheek ;).


The man with the plan lacking a spray on tan, bigger nuclear arms than Iran. Posts hit like a frying pan. GIF Master, pastor of disaster, rhyme caster, bad dude blaster. No one does good lore faster. @battleaxe favorite just ask her.

Inhales*

@SWOLESOME

saymyname.gif

My favorite movement on the blockchain by me, the great @battleaxe and other titans of good.

teamgood.jpg

Smash that upvote button to stay entertained.
And to feed my ego... I mean my good force wutang juju wombo combo juices.

button pusher.gif

Sort:  

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png

So theres not too many people that could pull of this type of behavior and still be somewhat likeable.. 🤪
It was nice having you in DITO today, welcome to the family @swolesome!

Thank you. Thank you. Y'all are blessed to have me really.

so blessed, make sure you keep reminding people of that as well
it's how I'm rolling in a mofo lambo playa'

you sir.... are a maniac ;)

The best kind of maniac there is. ;).

You're very amusing lol - Loved this :)

I am glad :)

Welcome to BuddyUp - I’ll be looking forward to your banter and bustin’ a rhyme in #the-pond 😜 glad you're here!

Made me a chuckle a little bit. I like you, but you got to know... around here, they say that I'm the best ;)

Jokes aside, I loved and wholeheartedly agree with being aware of your strengths but also acknowledging flaws; that's what humbleness is. We don't need to undervalue ourselves, we should acknowledge our good, but not let it blind us.

Very well said.

download (7).jpeg

Will now use the term. "Flashy like an elephant blowing confetti."

You got a 34.87% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @battleaxe!

I approve of this post.

@bible.com you're on the @abusereports naughty list!

Bad Steemian! Bad!

@abusereports you should be the sole occupant of the @abusereports naughty list!

Claiming to be saving the platform from self voting, late voting and spamming while proving that you really know how to do it best, by circle voting your own posts up by more than $70.00 multiple times each day.

Bad Steemian! Bad!

@botreporter you're on the @abusereports naughty list!

Bad Steemian! Bad!

Vote for witness @nextgencrypto!

Thank you for the free promotion @transparencybot and @bycoleman (butthurt beotch)!

image

@transparencybot (@bycoleman) you're on the @abusereports naughty list for being a super douche! Go back to fucking yourself!

Bad Steemian! Bad!