#13Travel With Me In A Banladeshi Village Fair <3 <3 :D :*

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello! my Steemit friends,

Welcome to my another post of Travel With Me In A Bangladeshi Village Fair <3 :D :*

On the occasion of the Eid-uL-Adha festival a fair was held at " Keranigonj Balur Math " field . I felt tempted to visit the fair .
I went to the fair with my brother-in-low, sister and my niece with her little friends at 5 in the afternoon.

The whole place was full of joy & busy activities .Their were shops of different types . There wee wooden toys ,clay dolls, colorful balloons ,food items and many more thing in the shops .

There were also seesaw, merry-go-ground,boat ride , train, rope dancing there.

I bought a guttier and many toys for my niece and her friend from the (mela) fair.

we ate ice-cream that was too yummy <3

It was almost a hectic day for us. We returned home in the evening tired but happy :)


(An AMAZING WEATHER )

I hope that you enjoyed the picture of amazing Village Fair where I visited :) . If you like my post please don't forget to up-vote <3 love you all my steem follower :*
@swtcamito

Sort:  

Congratulations @swtcamito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice pictures, i think u enjoyed lot over there

great pictures collection

By Eid I congratulate you my friendship and the splendor of your article deserve a vote

thanks dear friend

Very nice shots..
I have just followed you :-)

thanks a lot

nice place for kid