Salesman Vacuum Cleaner

in #life6 years ago

Seorang salesman vacuum cleaner mendatangi rumah Tomo.

Sales: “Selamat pagi Pak,saya datang membawa alat tercanggih.”
Tomo: “Apa itu?”
Sales: “Ini vacuum cleaner terbaru dan paling canggih.”
Tomo: “Contohnya?”
Sales: “Ini sekarang saya membuang sampah di sini.”
Tomo: “Lalu?”
Sales: “Semuanya akan bersih seketika, dan jika bohong akan saya ambil semua sampahnya pakai mulut saya.”
Tomo: “Bener nih?”
Sales: “Tentu.”
Tomo: “Silahkan mulai ambil sampahnya dengan mulut, karena saya belum pasang listrik.”
Sales: “Mati aku..”

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.