Today ColorChallenge Activity is Green

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian.....

I hope all my steemian friernds and family happy . Today is Thursday and in Colorchallenge Contest Thursday is Green Color .

Here is my entry in this Contest who hosted by @kalemandra Colorchallenge Contest . I share with you some Green Apple pictures I hope you guys like these pictures .

Here I share with you very beautiful quote .

Anyone can count the seeds in an apple, but only God can count the number of apples in a seed.
( Robert H. Schuller)

received_239912543450547.jpeg

received_239912503450551.jpeg
These pictures taken by Iphone 6
Here the different colour themes for whole the week.
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday purple
You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif