You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago

Welcome back #hhg I am very happy to see you again . And thanks @ainie.kashif for giving a nice topic this week . I hope #hhg members will take a full part this week . So let's write on Kindness this week .

Here I like a quotes that I am sharing with you guys.

Love and kindness are never wasted. They always make a difference. They bless the one who receives them, and they bless you, the giver.
(Barbara de Angelis)

Sort:  

Hi @syedkashifhussai, I fully agree with you, Kindness is never wasted for being kind begets kindness. Blessings for all kindness given and received. Take care and stay blessed :D

Thanks @ainie.kashif for your nice wording .
Love and kindness that never lost . When both of these are done, they are done without any reason . I like those who are sensible . Those who are feeling well are the ones who are merciful .
Stay blessed Steem on!

You are most welcome, that's such a perfect combination ~ love and kindness doesn't need a reason to exist :D