Vacation to the Caribbean (Part 2)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Brief Background

On the 3rd day of being on the beautiful island of Tobago, we've decided to visit another mini resort on a private beach. You can have a look at the pictures I took of the Magdalena Grand Beach and Golf Resort in Tobago's Plantation Estate; the resort I stayed in.

We visited another resort, Blue Waters Inn Hotel. It was on the other end of the island. A good 45 minutes - 1 hour drive. Yes from one end of the island to the other is that long!


Family

The food was excellent and the chef was very accommodating; he came out and introduced himself. I originally ordered shark meat, but the chef explained that they always buy and cook sea food fresh off the boat, and on that day, the boat had yet to arrive. So I settled for the typical TGIs and Ruby Tuesday styled food!
Food

A view from the beach side restaurant:

Restaurant

Look 2

A view from the infinity pool to the beach. It looks like they're connected lol. I was really in awe at his view!

These pictures really did not do that view justice! It was so beautiful. I had a great time.

Thanks for watching!

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow.

Sort:  

Welcome @tajo to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @tajo!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hi, i'm new here. You can check my posts about food, travel and random stuff. Follow me and i'll follow you back, enjoy!! :)

Followed you!

Look forward to seeing your posts.