Sort:  

We had sooo many disney films! Definatly part of the Agenda!
Turning us into, well im not sure what , but I lately learnt that they were programming our generation so when we grew up we would be disfuntional in familys and marrages would fail. It worked. At the time in UK when my parents divorced, 43% of uk parents had divorced!

The same in America we are at 40-50%. I was discussing this yesterday with my boyfriend. What I believe to be even more troubling:On average, nearly 20 people per minute are physically abused by an intimate partner in the United States. During one year, this equates to more than 10 million women and men. 1 in 3 women and 1 in 4 men have been victims of [some form of] physical violence by an intimate partner within their lifetime._ The generation I was born into I feel as if media branded us for hate. To feel empty in love. How could we ever find which by definition does not exist? How many damsels await in distress and how many women stay on the battlefield because they find homage? Far too many. Domestic Violence I feel is becoming an epidemic in this country. Predictive programming is what molds each generation for a higher agenda.