You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - The so called Karmic Life Debts

in #life5 years ago

Bravo, dear!!
I was reading it without breathing. Just the same what I think about this topic. Totally agree with you. I like the topic of Karma and Energy, it helps to understand reasons and effects of our life events,to behave right, to make right decisions though yes.. sometimes it's really hard to overcome our Ego and emotions.
My relationships with my mother in law are very hard as well..so I do understand you.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear. Appreciate your comment. That's true, many a times even after all the understanding EGO supersedes. I guess this relation of the MIL and DIL is only one messed up thing...hahaha....most of the times this is the only tough relation to manage in life.