You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immortalising My Grandmother On The Blockchain - RIP Yvonne Kleinig 1933 - 2017

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Awe..condolences to you and your family on the loss of your beloved Nan <3 Such an extraordinary tale of strength, courage and love. Now we know where you get your strength from. My heart breaks for you. Take solace in the fact that she was so well loved and that she lives on through you and your children. Celebrate and remember <3 <3

I had to edit to state what a beautifully written tribute this is!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, she led a truly amazing life, witnessed some extraordinary events unfold and most of all she was surrounded by family at the end.

This is the hardest thing I have ever written and the response and support has been overwhelming, I am just so appreciative of the kind messages - it really means a lot. <3