#DAILYQUOTES " BE GRATEFUL"

in #life • 7 years ago (edited)

" Start each day with a positive thought and a grateful 💓 heart "

image

I'm really grateful and blessed to have a roof over my head and a bed to sleep on every night , food to eat and water to drink , clothes to wear.
I'm thankful for my health , for my parents, and fo my freedom , for my relationship with my family and my friends , I am thankful for all of the friends that I made .
I'm thankful that I'm able to do what I love .

I am thankful to be able to travel the world and experience things that I never could’ve imagined.

 I am thankful for social media and being able to be connected with you guys every day! I feel like you guys are my extended family and I feel so thankful for each and every one of you guys that take the time to read my posts and up vote it .