A story from fishing

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In this article I will tell you a short story of fishing.
When I go fishing I'm preparing a day before, I buy bait, fishing pins and other supplies.
I got ready for Friday, so that Saturday morning at 6 o'clock I'll be at the fishing pond.
I do not like to go fishing alone so I called a friend to accompany me.
In the morning I have the equipment in the car and I put the grill to pray over, if we go fishing, I take my buddy in the morning at 5 o'clock, then we head towards the fishing lake.
FB_IMG_1521214108402.jpg
After we get there, we uncover the equipment and start fishing. In the early hours I was not successful. After about three hours, only small fish started to bite.
We were somewhat hungry and we were waiting for a good fish to cook. My buddy was bored and was very hungry. Looking through baits he found a can of corn and started eating.
I say that I was not around, when I came back I wanted to refresh the bait but I could not find the corn, wondering if he does not know where he is, he tells me "was it for fishing?" 😂 So we gathered the equipment and went home to make fun of trouble.
I hope you enjoyed the funny story!

Do not forget follow @tamash and vote on the article. Thank you all.MyLogoArt20180305180139.png

Sort:  


Hello @tamash!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hey @tamash welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy