Everything about amateur fishing!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is tamash (@tamash), I am very excited to share with you some of my amateur fishing happenings.
I will start with a 2017 chance of a fishing game with some friends.
We are on a reservoir lake in the Crisana region of Transylvania, my colleague starts to unpack and I start to install the docks.The plan was simple, I used it to get the bait (equipped with a thin wire to catch small fish), 2nd used to catch big, predator fish (equipped with thick yarn with textile extension) and 3rd used it to catch big omnivorous fish (equipped with thick yarn).I fed the docks with the appropriate bait. After a short period of time, the first catches appeared.20180304_113938_0001.pngCarp mirror (omnivorous fish)

My colleague after a few hours is deciding to change the bait, carelessly put in the 1st to undress the bait for omnivorous fish.It has not been long time before a big fish bites from the bait, when I took the bundle into my hands I felt it was too big a fish for the equipment that was on the boat, I started to pull it slowly and give it enough freedom to not break the thread, with great caution I managed to get it out.

FB_IMG_1520155179595.jpg

FB_IMG_1520155231683.jpgWild carp fish (weight 30kg caught on arm of Crisu Negru river)

If you liked my article do not forget to follow @tamash
MyLogoArt20180304224203.png

Sort:  

Se ven genial tus fotos. Seguro tuviste un gran día de pesca... Saludos desde Venezuela

Que buena pesca te felicito