Hello community steem

in #life6 years ago

My name is Tamas and I'm an electrician.
Have you ever wondered how important an electrician is?
I say to you: An electrician makes things work.

This evening we had an intervention, 3 villages were left without electricity because of an old transformer.
FB_IMG_1519942470095.jpg

After we found the problem, we replaced the broken section.
FB_IMG_1519942516904.jpg
FB_IMG_1519942540385.jpgFB_IMG_1519942548129.jpgFB_IMG_1519942553003.jpgFB_IMG_1519942559564.jpg
Finally we fixed the problem, the section was changed, the transformer was restarted, and everyone was happy.
I like what I do and I am happy to help and share my experience with others.

I wish you a great night and be careful do not electrocute :)

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steem @tamash.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@tamash Ive been shocked by 110v and 220v i respect High Voltage electricians an insane amount. Scary work!
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and we sure do love fire as men, haha. love the photos. Very cool.