The future of our children!!!

in #life6 years ago

The greatest wealth I find is not gold, money or other material goods. It's my boy. A priceless treasure.
My wife and I met seven years ago. In 2015 I decided to marry, after we managed to build a house I decided that it would be time for more responsibility, we were ready for this step.
In 2017 in October our baby Nicolas was born, I felt a great joy, then I first lamented. It was the greatest joy in my life.
Every time I leave home, I'm thinking about it, and I look back anxious to look at him, and take him in his arms. It grows every day and evolves a lot, I am so proud when I look at him, an invaluable feeling.
20180131_183231.jpg
During this time I realize that I am aged in every day, I think of all the thoughts about the world in which I live, thoughts about what I have to do to protect him. I am a man with a rational mind, I have a vision of the future that does not look so good for my child and not only. I learned something in all these years, the future can change, everything depends on us.
IMG-20180324-WA0006.jpg
I'm thinking about how to prepare my baby for the world we live in. But until then he will enjoy childhood. I'm gonna try to give her everything he needs, all I did not have in my childhood.
I remember my childhood, I did not have digital phones or games, I did not have internet.
IMG-20180308-WA0003.jpg
We've noticed how much technology has evolved and new ones. We had a soccer ball that we played from morning till night. Now things have changed, kids play a lot on phones, computers, playstation ... very few go outside, are fascinated by the new technology, I do not know if it's a good thing or a bad thing, I just know it's part of the evolution of mankind. I foresee a very advanced technological future where our children will do better, unfortunately we are a generation of sacrifice where technology has evolved beyond our expectations.
20180309_170835.jpg
I am convinced that our children will have a childhood different from ours.
This was a little thought about the future.

Vote and follow @tamash
MyLogoArt20180305180139.png