Sort:  

Feeling good. Good enough anyway. Life always throws a curveball my way. The drama will always be there. I might look away though, rather than facing it. We'll see how things go I guess. I'd prefer things to be calm but these things aren't up to me.

Just have some fun and take part where you want to turn your attention toward. It isn't bad to let the drama take a backseat of course, but that is hard in the attention economy at times. When you are ready for discord, you know where to find me off-chain :)

I really should check out this discord thing hey? I've been here forever and I've yet to take that plunge.

When you do:

tarazkp#5792

Steem.chat fell apart for some reason. It is still there of course, but I do not know who uses it.

Should probably just sell that chat to Justin as well because why not?

Should probably just
Sell that chat to Justin as
Well because why not?

                 - nonameslefttouse


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@crimsonclad? want some Tron cash?