You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks Everyone: Now the $20000 Questions — What do you want to see out of me? Should I even continue?

in #life6 years ago

Perhaps it is all the baggage?

Engagement is definitely down but it is par for the course considering the markets. The space is filled with a majority of economic only value seekers at the moment but it will change over time and there will be more attention paid to content.

The place is shifting again and hopefully this time it will be for the better but the winters are long here.

Sort:  

Feels like an awful waste of time trying to make the good stuff now, knowing maybe later people will be around to see it. By then it's too late, unless I repost the hits that got missed.

This will be my third winter here.

Those balls once guided Santa's sleigh. That's what the story was anyway. That's why they glow.

Feels like an awful waste of time trying to make the good stuff now, knowing maybe later people will be around to see it.

Indeed but the slow slog also leads to helping others later. I am silly like that.

Well, regardless of what I would have put in this post, Beautiful Cow Photo had me beat.

I'm going to sleep.