Hey everybody! introducing myself

in #life7 years ago

Hi, Steemians. My name is Tariq Rizwan. I from Pakistan. I'm happy to be here. I'd like to introduce myself. I have retired from my teaching career and have been enjoying a carefree life. My favorite pastime is reading. I am interested in theology, history, literature and philosophy. I like photography, writing and drawing, too.

img1473256470874.jpg

That should be it for now, I hope to meet or chat with many of you and will spend time posting articles/blogs of my adventures!

IMG_20170814_180411.jpg

Thanks for your time,
Tariq Rizwan

Sort:  

Hello, @tariqrizwan ! We are waiting for posts about adventures.
I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Welcome to steemit,bro.

Welcome @tariqrizwan aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Welcome Aboard. I have 20,000 hours in scriptural studies. I think spiritual topics are fascinating

Congratulations @tariqrizwan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!