Sort:  

Wow, great work! As it is not possible to re-esteem this article I will copy and paste the URL into my upcoming post. I plan to ask the crowd (those with technical skills in particular) to work on a telepathy app.

Some time ago I got in touch with Rupert Sheldrake because I asked him if he would be in favor for my app idea. We corresponded for a while. But as I am not a technician and not able to program this project went to sleep. I want to wake it up again. Why? I think it would be a lot of fun to create an app so everybody can train his or her sensitivity.

Right now I am searching steemit for interested people who will promote what I am having in mind. I will publish my correspondence with Sheldrake and the concept of my app idea.

I have great respect of Sheldrakes attempts to look at science in a new - and also funny and entertaining - way.

Would you use an app on your phone which trains your intuition by guessing whom out of your three people is going to contact you? Like Sheldrake says, people get better in time. I myself would love to have this kind of tool.

Have a good day! Greetings from Germany/ Hamburg

This is a great idea. Superb. Must forge ahead. Let me know any ideas/movements on this! Followed...

Great Post & deffinarley food for thought - I'm sure I will be thinking about this all day - can't wait for the next one ...

Loved your post. Have been interested in Rupert Sheldrake for a while so it was great to read your piece. Looking forward to the next read:) Keep them coming:)

Thanks @lauren.webb - Sheldrake is a forward scout in modern times breaking the current mould, and terribly undervalued. More posts? I'm typing away!;)

I want some of that looks interesting

Yes, loads to think about and some little experiments to try...

This post received a 3.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tarquinmaine! For more information, click here!