My family - sisters.

in #life8 years ago

Hi all!

When I was 5 years old, my mother brought home my baby, just-born sister. At first, I was not allowed to her and I stood at the door and watched as mom and dad hug this little ball with protruding arms and legs.
After 3 months, as money was necessary, the parents went to work,and I (five year old girl) was a three-month man. At first it was very scary at all to approach her, because I'm not used to this man, but had to overcome the fear and approach the crib.
I still remember how he looked at me sister her naive eyes, pulled me their little hands and said," Agoo".
And since then I had a maternal instinct.
Once I was walking with my sister. At the time I was 7 years old, and she 3 years. My sister ran to the Playground and bumped into a huge boulder. As it turned out, she sprained her leg. From this pad to our house was a 20 minute walk, but I chickened out and took the sister in my arms,carried home.

Because of the difficult childhood we both got. Just a couple of weeks after sister sprained foot, the father got drunk. Mom at that moment was on the night shift and of the adventures his father did not know.
Then me and my sister for the first time in the life of hit father. My sister broke the head, well I and cost bruises. Then I did not depart from it before the arrival of mom and the ambulance. It was very scary. image
But those days are gone. All the experiences in the past)) My sister is not a little. She's 14 years old)) image
And now I have added another two sisters: Victoria, who was 6 years old. She goes to kindergarten and dance school and the little two-year-old Diana, who's just a sweet little girl)) image image
You know, even though I have not been in fact childhood, I've had enough fun,played, walked in and misbehaved)) but I'm pretty sure every child has a childhood. Because childhood not as you will not return.

What do you think?

Tatka Armless.