You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Humans Ever Achieve Immortality

in #life7 years ago

I really appreciate thought provoking posts like this and I look forward to seeing more of your content in the future. I think you’d really enjoy a recent post of mine...take a quick read and let me know what you think - https://steemit.com/life/@tayken/this-is-my-life-via-gifs

Oh, and remember, be yourself, because nobody else does it better -- Full #Steem ahead @dommaraju :)

Much ❤
@Tayken

Sort:  

@Tayken Thanks. I have seen your GIF's They are very cool and Awesome. I am following and Upvoted.

I'm following as well and I look forward to staying connected. Let me know if you have ideas about how to improve the content we create. Looking for others who want to learn and grow together.