DTube Exclusive - AMAZING Ocean Cliff In Cascais Portugal - Daily Travel Vlog

in #life6 years ago (edited)


I woke up this morning at about 5AM and couldn't fall asleep. I was slightly irritated as well- probably from a bottle of red wine the night before. I decided to head to to a place in Portugal called Boca De Inferno. It just sounds amazing but turns out it is far beyond expectations.

I did some drone footage while I was there as well as some risky (but safe) camera pans with my tripod around the cliff area! I really enjoyed taking in the fresh air and just relaxing a bit with the camera today.

For people here who would like to follow my travels a bit more closely make sure to give me a follow on Instagram if you'd like. My username is: TaylorAlexanderGreen. I hope everyone enjoys today's video, it is definitely my favorite one so far so show some love! :)

Until next time!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @taylor-green! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!