π•₯π•–π•’π•žπ•™π•¦π•žπ•“π•π•– // 7th feb 2k18 // cabin fever, well rv anyway, time to get out for the day.

in #life β€’ 6 years ago


Slept like a sack of potatoes last night, lumpy and clumped together, not sure what the overall problem was by my overall usual positive mood (lol) is a little bit cranky pants as I was tossing and turning through the night, we gotta get this bed situation sorted out.

Catching a bus soon and heading out into the world for laptop club again, some breakfast and a fresh perspective with a double side order of flat whites and plenty of water, I think I did well tbh to miss the flu this year, if I can map out the recordings for the dlive stuff I might just stream setting up the OBS later on dlive, try and take a local recording as well for upload.

I’m really keen to get back into jobs, I’ve got a few ideas I wanna try out for scenes and themes that feed into the other projects I’ve got, if I can do some basic display rendering with the current .js libraries that are out there that interface with steem then I can rapidly building out that OBS steem streaming template idea I have for @dlive and twitch.

it’s mainly being inspired by the doc and his set-up of cutscenes and how he uses the different scenes to keep the momentum of the show, after all doing eight hours of you just talking to the camera is pretty boring unless you mix it up β€” my iMac does not like to game and stream thou, so an upgraded gaming box is needed then I use the iMac for the streamer part.

Still debating that tbh, do I go for a mobile gaming/video editing solution laptop and maybe an additional machine for streaming, I used to love my old shuttle xpc rig but it ran really hot because it was so small and tightly packed, it was perfect for travelling with thou, dunno β€”- need to look what’s available out there that can be condensed down, so I go the software encoding or hardware encoding route, yada yada. ..

Lovely to see that bitcoin is trying it’s hardest to flip over to $8k, gut instinct says we are not outta the water yet but it’s nice also to see litecoin rally and dash up, I was sad when dash dropped below a $1k, it was probably hyped up at that price but that was december hype right?! - steem at $3.84 and SBD $3.22 β€” I’ll be liking those both a little more when they head into the $4/5 amounts and who knows where STEEM will go to in the coming months, does anybody know we have completely mined all the steem?

Must push through on the separate accounts today, I’ve started to get into a bit of a rhythm with ulysses but I’m still not up at the frequency I need to be where I have it on lockdown, I’ve got banners to make, tables, markdown layout for each blog that I want to be constant and I want them to interlink with each other better, the subtle row concept is ok but I need to do more to bring them all together.

Also, the amplify project, what’s holding me back there was the price of steem to create accounts, I realised that the ones I made recently were costing me a lot to create at 29 steem (reduced to 14.5 recently) with steeminvite.com so I’ve got over 200 steem delegation coming back in this week for those.

I really hoped that hf20 would have pushed by now as I want to dedicated mining accounts once that litecoin method of creating steemit accounts is available, I may buy some dedicated hardware just for that because that would give me the ability to make accounts for people I wanted to onboard to the platform each month with ease.

Ok, it’s nearly twenty passed and I’ve gotta be outta here. .. catch up with you from the laptop club space, I’ll update this post with the links to the other blog posts today after a few flat whites! :)

Cheers, Love and Hugs!
T E A M H U M B L E x



pinterest epic wins pinboard β†’ brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign β†’ won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) β†’ television for time team history hunters 1999 (burton on trent) β†’ sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 β†’ went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado ripped up the town (was on sky news, bbc news)β†’ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin south by southwest event β†’ video chat with robert scoble from rackspace β†’ music video can you spot me? β†’ won the digital derry contest for 5k euros β†’ crowdfunded digital signage concept called pi street β†’ now living life through digital blockchains.

Sort: Β 

Hey Mr Humble just a heads up on DLive discord last night they said
any live streams they had a bug and were not showing on the page so if your going live you need to share in post promo have a great day.

Cheers bro! I’ll check it out!

Yayaya great day out today biza πŸ’• #antsinpants

Ecellent blog. Upvote and resteem.

really romantic...look so much like a Bollywood movie's scene. :)

Awesome!!upvote/boy