You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are your friends your role models?

in #life8 months ago

That is the truth bud!! Friends can influence us so badly. Especially the wrong friends... And the moment you strive to have better for yourself they get bitter towards you..

It's best to cut em all down and start a new... You'll find feathers of the same flock!!

Sort:  

I'm so glad we have access to things like podcasts nowadays. It helps to have a deeper conversation with people who can inspire us to improve ourselves and the environment around us.

That is true.

One thing I've noticed was that the moment I started changing my habits the friends left all by themselves... Well now I've only got The Betty and one friend left... Honestly I prefer it that way.... Less noise!!

Besides you were born alone and you'll die alone...