Doubts Of A New Steemian

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Greetings friends of the Steemit World, I hope you are very well ..!

I have already read a few great posts and I have noticed how to repeat comments on doubts when entering steemit ... if the happy doubts that attack the tranquility of consciousness and make one feel like Adam on mothers day (Totally lost) .

According to the above, everyone at some time spoke to us, recommended and read about the greatness of steemit, we were excited because caray is a platform that allows you to publish content, participate in communities, issue comments and even vote for a publication that has liked, and something attractive that is to generate a monetary income, "Guaooo is incredible, I want to do it ..." Then with all the emotion of the moment we go and we register, we look forward to a month for the activation of our user, finally once registered totally and within the platform, we feel SOOOLO in the middle of nowhere, as lost as the son Charles Lindbergh (He had no children that I remember), we are invaded by doubts and begins a drop of uncertainty that can turn into a tsunami to desist from the steemit world.

With all due respect and adding all the possible voices that have doubts, I would like that the people with more experience or with the knowledge on this platform, provide indications or tips for the initiates in steemit. (Sure you can say, but if there is a lot of information on the web and by google, true, but let's leave friends cold and provide warmth to new entrepreneurs ..)

I'm already in steemit. Now what do I do, how can I generate the extra income?

Well good, my friends, I hope your good comments to have the clarity that some excellent mentors as you are can contribute to everyone-

Thank you..!
I am @tecnocash74 Follow me and Follow you