Angie Barlow was laid to rest 7-1-2017

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have been busy today. I was able to find some time this morning (technically yesterday morning as it is 1:11 am) to make a few comments on a few post and I did get out and take some beautiful photos this evening, while waiting for a video slide show of photos taken of Angie Barlow's funeral services I put together. If you missed my first post about Angie please go here and read https://steemit.com/life/@tecnosgirl/justice-for-angie-barlow

Any money made from this post will be going to the Angie Barlow fund to help her parents pay off her funeral services and once that goal is reached, any money raised from the posts about her will go into a reward fund to bump up the current reward of $5,000 for information leading to the arrest and prosecution of the person or persons responsible for the murder of Angie Barlow. Here is the slideshow

Angie Barlow was just 23 years old when she disappeared after going to a house party. The last time any of her friends or family heard from her, she sent a message that read to the effect "I am at this address (she gave the address she was at) just in case I go missing." Those last words have haunted friends, family and strangers alike.

If you have any information about the disappearance and Murder of Angie Barlow please call 1-800-222-TIPS (8477)

Please upvote and resteemed this post, all monies raised from this post and the previous one linked at the top of the page will be donated to the family. When the money is transferred, proof of transfer will be posted. Thanks for your support. #JusticeforAngie

Sort:  

It is sad.. Rip Barlow

It is very sad, hit close to home because I grew up with her dad. With Steemit I have a way I can help using this outlet to get word out about her case, maybe reach that person that knows something and help raise the some funds they need.

Wish I could upvote more.

Thank you very much, give me a follow for update and more stories about this case, every story about Angie's case, any monies earned from the post will go to her family, so please resteemed it too.

You did a wonderful job with this tribute. I'm proud of you! <3