A NEW DAWN

in #life6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1490827185210.png

If it's good, it must be God because God is good all the time. (Adika, 2013). I really don't know where to start because I'm caught in the web of abstruse excitement that I can't even compose a sentence despite the paroxysm of thoughts awaiting to be put in black and white as though a molococktail waiting to explode.

Undoubtedly, in my face one might notice that many of the hues and curves of youth have tarried on to manhood: there remain in my remoter crannies some relics of the boy. I have reached the time of life which "young" is ceasing to be prefix of "man" in speaking of one. Axiomatically, I am at the brightest period of masculine growth, for my intellects and emotions are axiomatically separated: I have scaled through the time during which the influence of youth indiscriminately mingles them in the character of impulse, and I have not yet arrived at the stage wherein they become united again, in the character of prejudice, by the influence of a wife and family.

As clear as crystals, I'm growing, glowing and moving closer to grave (a harsh reality that people don't want to hear). Life is becoming more and more adventurous but eventually, a time will come when life would lose its meaning. Aye! I've been laying on the substructure done by my parents and teachers. I pray, as I continue on the superstructure may I continue to adhere strictly to the divine masterplan and development regulations for my life to avert consequential contravention notice and eventual demolition notice that spell hell. AMEN

Thanks for Reading.

#MarchBorn

#wafrica

Sort:  

Congratulations @tee-strings! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!