A Riot life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Life as not been totally fair to me,everything doesnt work the way i want it to
My whole life is a mess right now
Am down and i need a piece to save me from a drowning gravel
This is my story

Am a very young entreprenuer in my early 20's i felt life was a bed of roses but i was totally wrong
I had dreams,i had vision,i had focus but i got nothing left

The only thing i can happily boost of is a loving family they are the best

Have always have a thing for the children at the orphange maybe because after i lost my dad i knew what it means to feel empty
Our little source of income was to depend on the little salary we get from the government

Every day my dreams drew far away like the sun towards the earth

Am helpless and the only thing am living for right now is on dreams,dreams that is far away

Life aint fair to me,i have struggled enough believing my hurstle will pay someday but thats not true the more i fight it the more empty i become.

Only those that have walked through that way will understand where the shoe pinches,

Some times the only comfort i get is visualizing my dreams and now that dreams is far awayScreenshot_2018-02-24-11-57-30.png