Is building a house cheaper than buying it ?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

For me, Building are house is more expensive than buying a house especially in this era.

Building a house would have been cheaper in the early 2000's but at this point every building material is expensive.

New patterns of design and new building materials have emerged and they are all accompanied with high prices.

Poeple who sell thier house mostly do so to get the money so as to solve a particular problem. And when doing this they might undersell the house making the house cheaper than it was built.

I was fortunate to be with a real estate agent who told me that right now people are into buying houses rather than building it due to the cost.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.