Sort:  

Greetings @teenagecrypto,

After such happenings......always ask yourself.... 'What did I learn?'

That is for you.....not a query from me.

Since I am hearing you say....'a bad mistake'...it sounds a lesson has been learned.....Well done!

All the best.

You too have a great day

If you do not mind I am including the link from a previous post .....

https://steemit.com/life/@bleujay/25tyv8-principle-of-the-day

with the only solution to man's problems in the message and that is what God offers every person of human history....eternal life. The reason we are here to answer the question.....What think you of Christ?

Do you accept Him or reject Him...the answer determines your eternal future.

Thank you for your kind wishes.

Wishing you only the best.....God's best. ^__^

Cheers!

I do not believe in any religion at all because to me it’s a waste of time I just want to live my life normally and earn money to support a family

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings @teenagecrypto,

I agree.......Religion is a waste of time. Religion is man through his own good works seeking good luck with God.

Christianity however is not a religion, it is God seeking a relationship with man through Christ's work on the cross. It is faith alone in Christ alone for salvation.

All the best.

Cheers!

Thanks again and I can’t wait to read the next post

Posted using Partiko iOS