Where You Are Hiding

in #life6 years ago

A senior painter never mentioned it.

Perhaps a mistake cannot be compensated.

You don't have to live a life.

He knows who the missing piece is. Far away from us, there are countless concepts hidden within countless people. There is a lot of detail hidden in the details.

I thought I lost it here. Look, the curtain's flying. They came to my flower pots.

violet bowed. I think this love refused flowers and leaves. But I don't want to bloom more?

Love does not rot. I care more and I protect my loved ones. Lovers who are not accustomed to being loved and loved.

Gradually increased all emotions. A bottomless tsunami with countless waves and losses. It is very easy to protect a protected beach if the wave is too easy in the yoke of the face.

I miss what I lost. It's not a simple object or a person I hear. Is identification invisible? Tell me, where did you hide?

I wonder where I am. I'm far away

I've been lost many times, I've reported myself many times. I've overridden many times. I tried again. Next time I killed him. I've died countless times and ...

Unclear agent. Because in the invisibility armor, all the cooperatives.

What does it mean for a crime?

Judge, my defense file is gone. I spent a lot of time on this report.

I've consumed countless notebooks and books. Maybe millions and lots of labor.

Why are you so far away from the mystery of mysteries? Why do all my questions remain unanswered?