You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4. Wake Up Awesome! Simple Tips to Dominate Your Mornings!

in #life6 years ago

A great tip that I learned from @valorforfreedom was to set your alarm with some motivational speech.

My motivational speech is a full-blown firetruck horn right next to my ear, i jump out of my bed like my life depended on it! xD

My morning routine is always the same... wake up, drink coffee, take a cold shower, open my window, start my computer, put headphones on and work work work, only stopping to eat, drink and go to the gym, after the gym i have dinner and chill on the bed watching tv shows or reading a book!

PS- i think of answering to comments and reading posts as "work" but it actually isn't xD

Sort:  

@teutonium Haha! The firetruck horn thing is really funny! And I am sure it must be working like a charm :D Cheers!