You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Tell Me Your Scar Stories (And I'll Share Mine)

in #life6 years ago

wow, i love this post and i would to share mine too.i got my first @ the age of 3, when my mother was teaching me how to read for the first time. as a teacher she wanted his first son to be intellectually active like other kids in her class. i was a type that never takes things serious easily, so when she asks me to pronounce something i would jovially say what i like and this was really making her angry but i didn't notice it till when i felt a sharp pain on ankle, unfortunately she whipped me with a metal strand she found on the floor nearby, i bled so bad, because i was still small then she had to treat me up. but the scar is still there. hope you enjoyed my own story

Sort:  

Don't think I can remember as far back as being 3. I hope you kept your joviality anyway.