In case you wonder what I am

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
Here is what I do for a living.. Practicing the art of healing.. I'm a medical undergraduate aka a trainee doctor.
I spend most of my day with patients, those lovely human beings in need of help, care and compassion, which I absolutely love to do. And I'm obliged to spend the rest of my day in a pile of huge textbooks and notes, which I'm absolutely bored to do.
But well that's life. No pain, no gain. And the clock is ticking. The books are waiting. So do a crowd of sick in need of healing.. Time to go back to the duties to be fulfilled...

Sort:  

Thy name is also...healer! ;) As well as Elizabeth, Catherine, of course...
Congratulations! Such an important field in this world!

Thank you very much! Glad to get to know a fellow bookworm!!