You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Birthday Weekend - What I'm Grateful For

in #life7 years ago

Alles Gute nachträglich.

I didn't think you are only 20, your content always looks so professional...

I am grateful for the health of my grandpa - one of my favorite family members. He is always friendly, curious and loves to talk politics. He is 91 years old and the only issue he has is walking over long distances. I am gonna visit him today or tomorrow :)

Sort:  

Vielen lieben Dank! :)
I can totally relate to you. My grandmother is also healthy, active and talkative and I love her very much. I will visit her this weekend and show her my gratefulness. Blessings to you and your grandpa

I just came back from eating Ice cream at an old place in Duisburg (Behrens) with my grandparents and aunt and uncle. I remember the post you made about your Omi, she seems like a great person. Blessings to you and her as well