You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @donkeypong (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago

In my opinion, his is one of the best and most important interviews you've ever done Wade, and you've done some pretty impressive ones!

Amazing job once again!

The value that @donkeypong provided to this community is so great I don't know how to thank him. It's not easy to find a family man that spends so many hours helping out people and communities while having a daily job as well.

I hope that in the end he knows how much we appreciate him.

Wade, I appreciate your posts as well. I love this series since last year, and I wonder how it will look like next year :)

I'm sure we'll read awesome interviews with more amazing people.

Thanks for doing this!

P.S: Sorry for the long text!