You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a bit about your life with your Grandparents... # Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20171227-WA0006.jpgWhat were some of the memorable moments with my grandparents?

I spent more time of my childhood with my grandparents rather than my parents. They are the most wonderful and amazing people in the world.

My grandfather would daily send me and receive from school. After that he would help me with my homework. He would just stay with me all the time and help me finish my homework.
And at the night my grandmother used to tell me stories until I fell asleep.

And these are the two amazing people I was talking about.
Really as am writing , my mind keep flooding with memories , they are dead but still yet i miss them , this is really emotional for me , am even crying....

Sort:  

Hi @fundraiser... Thank you so much for sharing your memories here... :)