TheScubaSherpa | Favorite Things - Color

in #life7 years ago

Happy Saturday everybody!

I was thinking this week about social media, people, and how connected we really are and I got to wondering... I'll probably never meet many of you, but I'd still like to know you. I feel like we use social media as billboards for our lives and we say we have friends or have X-amount of followers and we want to "connect" but in the end, when we post- it's still mostly just about ourselves and less about other people.

So, I'd like to get to know you guys.
We'll start out simple- Comment below with your favorite color, mine's blue!

SteemFadedSherpaLogo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Hi there The-scuba-sherpa ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @digital-gypsy got for an investment of $1.28478 and Post Upvote worth $3.56 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hi there @The-scuba-sherpa :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @The-scuba-sherpa I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

welcome @The-scuba-sherpa! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @the-scuba-sherpa. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to Steemit @the-scuba-sherpa!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi @the-scuba-sherpa!! My favorite color is green.
I'm also a fan of the Green Bay Packers.
I live in central Wisconsin.
Good to know you!!