Gratitude Blog #11 (Creativity)

in #life6 years ago

"It's impossible to explain creativity. It's like asking a bird, 'How do you fly?' You just do"

Eric Jerome Dickey

        ✶⊶⊷⊶⊷❍⊶⊷⊶⊷✶

I'm going to keep it simple and sweet again today. I have really enjoyed my time spent on Steemit. It's opened up a creativity that I didn't know I possessed. I'm that lucky soul that has an analytical brain with a bit of artistry thrown in.

I'm including a photo of a Halloween costume that I created a few years ago that I still think is hilarious. Tell me what you think.

Thanks for stopping by.

Peace!

man-1207687_1280.png Pixabay

Introducing BRIDEZILLA

This costume won me a few contests and the night of partying was epic. At over seven feet tall and buxom, you can only imagine the response I received in this. Going to the restroom was a bitch!

IMG_20161030_005908.jpg

Sort:  

Quite crazy 🆒

Funny costume but nice hehe. :)

You have choose for free resteem service. Thanks for sharing great post

funny bride, hahaha was it a costume party? (@claudiaz - kryptonia)

Just a Halloween costume I created. I went to the bars and clubs and toured around

Congratulations to your creativity!

lol at bridezilla

great creativity.

un divertido disfraz :-)

Muy divertido

Nice post

upvoted and resteemed by rubelynmacion

You got a 50.00% upvote from @automation courtesy of @the-witty-waiter! This is a service sponsored by @yehey. Please consider voting @yehey for Witnes. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to Steem Connect for secure connection.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 90% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/automation to delegate SP to @Automation.
If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server.

Have a lovely day.
@Automation - Keep Steeming for a better future.

Agradecido con tu creatividad ;)

like the concept of a white gown with flowers, something like a bride but a scarry bride. Good job.

Congratulations @the-witty-waiter ! You received a 36% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1125 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

"It's impossible to explain creativity. It's like asking a bird, 'How do you fly?' You just do"

I like this. Kryptonia ID: @mmunited.

Very nice sharing