It's My Freaking Birthday And I'm About To Make It Rain On My 200+ Followers!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey hey, what's up my wonderful people?! Today's my Birthday and I'm in the giving mood. To show my appreciation for this wonderful platform and all you wonderful individuals who joining me along my journey, I'm about to make a boss move! I'm about to make it rain! Well actually that may be a bit of an overstatement. No, thats very much an overstatement, it should say more like make it sprinkle but we just gonna pretend that I'm ballin' currently. So please go along with it...

Ok so I've been on here for 3 months now and gained over 200+, to be exact 206 followers! Now this is a magnificent “un-set goal”. But that's just what it is, an unset goal. Meaning I did plan before -hand how many followers I wanted to have by x amount of time. Nor did I ask for you all to follow me, yet here we are. And I am so appreciative! Thank you all!

Ok Miss Ci thats sounds beautiful and all but where's the rain!? Well out of all fairness I am going to take a few screenshots of my followers list just for cross reference. Meaning all of those who are currently following me prior to me doing this post will be rewarded in SBD!

Let's see who we have here... (Quick disclaimer: 21 Screenshots of my following are up next. And no I did not plan on making it 21 screenshots, it just kind of fell that way. You can either view all 21 screenshots if you really have nothingelse better to do or you can just simply scroll pass them and leave a Happy Birthday Greeting below in the comments, only if you want to of course...no pressure at all.

f1.JPG

f2.JPG

f3.JPG

f4.JPG

f5.JPG

f6.JPG

f7.JPG

f8.JPG

f9.JPG

f10.JPG

f11.JPG

f12.JPG

f13.JPG

f14.JPG

f15.JPG

f16.JPG

f17.JPG

f18.JPG

f19.JPG

f20.JPG

f21.JPG

Well folks, there you have it, all 206 followers. Now time to go make it rain! See you on the other side of this post! Have a wonderful day!!

21+1.JPG

Come on you know you want to....
Tumblr_inline_mic...o04Adlz1r1qbhy.gif

Sort:  

happy birthday..

alright as a present I shall have your followers number increase by one 🍻🍗🍜🍟🥗🍲🎂🍰

Good luck making it 300 at a faster speed

Alright let the fun times keep rolling!!! Thank you!!

Happy birthday

Thank you!!

Happy Freaking Birthday :)

Oh yeah! You Rock!

Happy BoRnDaY!!

Much love!!

🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂@the21plus

Yummy, I love treats!! Which reminds me I need to see what new tasty treat heart-to-heart have cooked up... Thank you for the love @bachtiar0210

Happy Birthday, Resteemed!

I knew you were Awesome Sauce!

Happy birth day @the21plus... hope your enjoy...

Thank you Hun, I'm still celebrating!

Happy Birthday. Ms. @the21plus. Good luck.

Thanks Much!!

Happy Moment of Existing to You!! And you are doing an amazing job on here!! Keep the spark to the flame one has produced.
#cof

Hey friend! Thank you a ton's!! All in the works of the Divine! Much love!

thank you, Happy birthday to you!!!! :) <3

More than welcome! Thank you for making this moment even more special!

My good friend from Circle of Friends! Thank You!

Happiest Birthday & thank you for the Rain. have an amazing day <3

giphy.gif

Oh yeah baby, come to Momma!!

Happy birthday

Thank you so much @fireman!!

#sweetlove #birthday #grattitudeforlife. Thanks for giving me a present on YOUR birthday...only on steemit! #blockchainrevolution (it's a good book too)

Ohhh I have to take a look!! Thank you for stopping by and sharing!!

@the21plus Happy Belated!!!!! I just saw this! I've been so busy writing and gigging, I don't always catching everything in my feed. Hope you had a great one! ✌🏾

Many many happy returns of the day

Thank you @zehra!!!

Congratulations on hitting 206 followers (you're probably past it now, eh?)

And HAPPY Birthday! Hope it's a good day for you.

Yes I see I've gained a few extra friends hahaha thank you all for the Happy Birthday Wishes!!

Another year another achievement.
It's not the by adding numbers to age meant to be maturity.
It meant that in those years, you share laughter, love and care with people surrounds you.

Happy Birthday dear @the21plus and God bless! love love love!

#cof

@dante01 you always have such a kind message, thank you friend for the continued support!!

in 1 billion sperms and egg, you've been chosen to live.
You are the BEST of HIS creation. God bless!

Happy Birthday to you!!! Thank you so much!

images (3).jpg

Join our STEEM LIFE
https://discord.gg/PcyJbNN

Ok I will make my way over and come party with you on discord!! Thanks for stopping by!!

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond you always have my back!! Thanks y'all!!

haaaaaaaaapppy birthday, feliz cumpleanos, van harte gefeliciteerd!!!

wait something is going very wrong, you should receive gifts on your birthday, not giving them out!

I see nothing wrong here Friend. We are simply circulating! Let's keep it going I say!! Hahahaha Thank you for stopping by!!

Happyyyyy birthday dear @the21plus

Hello my Artistic friend @yusaymon! Thanks Hun!!<3

Happy Birthday 💗

Awe thank you!!!

image

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!

image

Wish have been made!! You'll be one of the first I share it with

I hope your wishes come true :) :)

Happy Birth day @the21plus sweet friend
Your gift is : your post resteem with upvote valuable

Oh most appreciative! Thank you kindly!!

Wow thank you so much miss Ci!
Happy solar return! 🌙☀🌙

No rain, or sprinkle, can compare to the love you shower over me daily! You are my richness!!! Your Desires are the programmed previews of your purpose! You've got some dynamic episodes up ahead, and I'm looking forward to catching each, and every, one of them!!!!

Happy Solar Return, Love!!!!

Trynyty 4 💓💓💓💓

#cof

Awe this is so sweet..truth is I am because you are!!! 29 years ago, you brought me into this world and supported every step I took and continue to take ! I owe this moment to you!!

Many happy returns of the day! May you have many more. Scorpios are the most generous people on Earth and you have proven that. May all your dreams come true.

Awe this is really generous of you to say, thank you for helping me to celebrate this moment of many moments of life!!

Happy Freaking Birthday!!!!!

Hehehe thank you!!

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

i follow, vote nd wish happy birthday

Most thankful!!!

Happy birthday! Cool idea 👍 spread the love

Thank you!! Yes we will keep it coming!!

A very happy birthday to you : )

Thanks for the love @donnaharlie!!

Hope you had a great birthday sweets!

Thank you a ton's Hun!!

Happy belated Birthday to you! Thx for the gift. Did you get lots of gifts an have fun.

You are more than welcome!! And it's fine, I'm still celebrating, this has been one of the most grateful moments I shall cherish for years to come.

Have a brilliant start to your new year @the21plus and thanks for your gift of friendship in #CircleOfFriends

Oh thank you for this beautiful wish @joanstewart!!

Happy birthday to you.much love to you.#cof

How the heck did I miss this?? Happy Belated. Many more blessings to you.