You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to STOP Comparing Yourself: Living Life On Purpose

in #life • 6 years ago (edited)

💯 Truth have been spoken! @tyebrooks this a very valuable message and I appreciate the time and energy it took to bring it forth!! Many things come to play on the reasons why we feel the need to compare ourselves, however what I appreciate from this post is the solution you offer to hopefully break this cycle.

Also love the the name of the servers you have listed above. I have to come thru and check it out!!

Sort:  

@the21plus Thank you for taking time in reading my post. I think its best to share these types of encouraging personal stories as they can inspire someone else. I have always tried to seek practical solutions for problems or concerns I may have; so when I find something that worked for me, I share it as much as possible. Also, I sent you the links for the servers, look forward to connecting with you there too!