You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 new friends is what you could call it!

in #life6 years ago

Congrats Kylaki, it is really a big achievement. I can clearly see the excitement and happines on your face. May you get more success and hopefully One day I will be sharing kind of same experience.

Sort:  

Can you please answer this issue if you know the reason. Not a single old member from the community has answered it and i am really worried.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@theafroguy/steemit-not-paying-me-my-rewards

Hey I will take a look and see if I know what its all about! Crazy how much there is to learn still after so many months on this platform.

Thank you!! I am sure you will, you seem to be very active here on Steemit so that should provide you with success! This is a fun place to be!

Yeah, it is a fun place.
Thank you but you seem to be more active, I am not much active.
Hopefully in coming days I will post regularly good content and try to get more followers