You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Built a home in 90 days! This is what it looks like finished~ The Arcane Bear Cave Photo Journey

in #life7 years ago

yeah you gotta hit it hard, and smart. I just turned 30, now its on to working on other aspects of life! One step at a time, keep your priorties set and dedicate like a master and anything is possible

Sort:  

Amazing words of encouragement, just what I needed to hear. I am working so hard to attain my dream of buying land, but keeping a balance of having 3 kids, 2 of which are in University. I am doing this on my own. Thank you, gotta love STEEMIT just for people like you, thanks for the smile

thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to us knowing we are helping others find their inner strength for conquering some of these harder obstacles, one you know its possible, its that much easier to see how you can achieve it too! Thank you