Sort:  

Pretty sure xxx.xxx is a URL for somewhere.

But really, 90 days to build a efficient green house can't be done without madd money.

and I have all the original photos with time date stamps to prove it ')

yeah, maybe in the USA, but we are gangsters, throw down. Raw land to moved in was only 103 days... i removed the road building ect from the house build to make just the house the 90 day mark, i actually moved in a little early as my lease ran out at the home i was renting, I was still watering the walls the concrete was drying when i moved in upstairs!

Cool. Are you going to post the whole build series? That'd be neat to see.

Yeah I could, I still have all the pictures. When I first joined I posted a few, but without any followers, I never got any traction. I will re write and share the journey now that it might actually make it to some people who want to see it! Im gonna do a video walk through of the property when I get back home!

Sweet!