You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Motivation

in #life6 years ago

Good thoughts. It would be wonderful if this sparked a conversation about motivation or a series of posts for you maybe on your motivation journey. Some find it from within, others from without. Mine is completely internal only because I am not really big on motivational speakers. Some good points to ponder from them but...yeah. lol

Sort:  

I find my motivation from within as you said as well. It's hard for me to actually "get into" motivational speakers because they sound so cliché.

I don't think I'll be able to do the daily motivational posts, but one every now and then to be realistic, mainly because I don't honestly feel motivated every day! Some days I just want to lounge about and do nothing much other than read.