JOYS OF LIFE --> When your daughter makes you proud

in #life6 years ago

To all the mothers (and fathers) out here on #Steemit : dont we feel proud when our kids come home with a medal?

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-08 at 2.42.06 PM.jpeg

My elder one bagged a Distinction in National Science Olympiad - me and @bunnypunia on super duper happy :-)

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-08 at 2.42.05 PM.jpeg

#smartphonephotography

Sort:  

Congratulations mam.you said it write when children become winners it's a different feeling.
Well as it's common I like to share it, my son also came 3rd in Computer Science National Olympiad 2017-18.he is in class 6th

Wow - congratulations to you also :)

Thank you

Congrats, being a mother I can also feel the joy of bringing medal by your kid.

Thanks - and i missed meeting you. Bunny told me about the quick chat you guys had at the meet-up