You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's test season!

in #life6 years ago

Google has really created quite the internship program. I have seen a few folks winning scholarships to their programs; which one are you participating in?

Congrats on the many hours spent on the bachelor's degree, that is a very exciting achievement. I selected a field where Master's degree is entry-level and that made it harder to really celebrate my B.S.(no, my degree) because it was only part of the piece I needed to start practicing my studies. And now I'm doing my damndest to get back to researching again! My field needs much more quantitative data collection, especially in healthcare.

Sort:  

I'm going to a part time (3 days) work, not a scholarship - fully paid, for 6 month, hoping to get a full time job afterwards.
I feel you, I wish research was more rewarding...