HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!!!

in #life7 years ago

Today I have completed 36 rotations around the sun. It feels good to be 36, healthy, and entering the prime of my life. I think back on all of the things I wish I had known about if I could go back in time BUT there is no use living with regret. I am glad to be alive, healthy, and loved. I have two beautiful boys and a lovely wife that is better than anyone I could have imagined being with. God is good and I'm trying to not complain but instead...carpe diem!

Just wanted to share with the STEEM community. Show me some love on this great day!

beach.jpg

Sort:  

3 times 6 = 18 =9 ....the Ninth Sphere ..Congratulations my Friend...Happy birth Day......seize the moment indeed

Great post
Health is Wealth
Thank you kindly

Happy birthday, it is mine as well, now following and upvoted you

Happy Birthday to you as well @johnnyray. Following you.

exelente post upvoted = D take a look at my post and if you like and can help me with your upvote helps a lot;)

https://steemit.com/health/@kingoflek/natural-shake-for-muscle-mass-gain